## CHAIRMANSHIP OF THE CONFERENCE OF EUROPEAN CONSTITUTIONAL COURTS

Congress	Date	Court
ı	1972	Constitutional Court of Yugoslavia
II	1972–1974	The Federal Constitutional Court of Germany
III	1974–1976	The Constitutional Court of Italy
IV	1976–1978	The Constitutional Court of Austria
V	1978–1981	The Swiss Federal Supreme Court
VI	1/11/1981–27/10/1984	The Constitutional Tribunal of Spain
VII	28/10/1984-30/4/1987	The Portuguese Constitutional Court
VIII	1/5/1987–10/5/1990	The Constitutional Court of Turkey
IX	11/5/1990–13/5/1993	The Constitutional Council of France
Х	14/5/1993–9/5/1996	The Constitutional Court of Hungary
XI	10/5/1996–21/5/1999	The Constitutional Tribunal of Poland
XII	22/5/1999–17/5/2002	The Constitutional Court of Belgium
XIII	18/5/2002–19/5/2005	The Supreme Court of Cyprus
XIV	20/5/2005–6/6/2008	The Constitutional Court of Lithuania
XV	7/6/2008–27/5/2011	The Constitutional Court of Romania
XVI	28/5/2011–14/5/2014	The Constitutional Court of Austria